SDFI®-TeleMedicine - Newsletters

Below is a list of SDFI newsletters, which offers links to our most recent activities and product development. Click on any of the titles below to read our newsletters. The content on this webpage is dynamic and updated frequently. Thank You.

Date Title
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Free Forensic Training: SDFI Non-Fatal Strangulation Protocol
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 SDFI Online Forensic Training Classes and Courses
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Launch of The SDFI Online Store & Learning Center
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Forensic Camera Systems and Small Print, What a Sexual Assualt Nurse Should Know. Part 2
Monday, July 03, 2017 Forensic Camera Systems and Small Print, What a Sexual Assualt Nurse Should Know. Part 1
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 CSI Photography - In the Beginning!
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Mexican Forensic Expert Develops The Elixer of Death!
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Children's Advocacy Center and FBI Four-Legged Heroes Meet at National Children's Alliance Leadership Conference in Washington, D.C.
Monday, June 05, 2017 How To Choose Forensic Photodocumentation Equipment
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Forensic Specialists - Get Your Grant And Alternative Funding Source Information Here!
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 SDFI Launches International Forensic Job Board FindForensicStaff.com!
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 The Forensic Photodocumentation RAW File And Its Role In Court
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Beware The Hidden Costs Of Other Forensic Camera Systems!
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Make A Resolution To Capture Forensic Pixels With The SDFI-TeleMedicine Camera Systems!
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Ask Yourself These Questions When Selecting A Secure Forensic TeleMedicine Service.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 SDFI Is Your Colposcope Replacement Source!
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 The SDFI-TeleMedicine Forensic Camera System Is Your Security Solution!
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 SDFI Helps California Homicide Investigators' Association (CHIA) See Evidence In A New Light!
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Your Next Forensic Camera System Could Be FREE!
Monday, February 13, 2017 Using Smartphones to Capture Forensic Patient Health Information (PHI) May Be Not-So-Smart - Part 2
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Using Smartphones to Capture Forensic Patient Health Information (PHI) May Be Not-So-Smart - Part 1
Monday, February 06, 2017 We Offer FREE, Live Demos!
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Still Using That Cellphone To Capture Forensic Photodocumentation?
Monday, January 30, 2017 The Tanner Scale: Why It Should Not Be Used As An Age Determiner.
Thursday, January 26, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine Gets "Conned" by the U.S. Army!
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 How Does YOUR Forensic Camera System Measure Up?
Monday, January 16, 2017 It's Not Easy Being Green - Well Sort of!
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Current Clients - We Want To Hear From You!
Monday, January 09, 2017 SDFI Is Sole-Source Goodness!
Thursday, January 05, 2017 Ultraviolet Forensic Exam Camera!
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Non-Fatal Strangulation Protocol and More!
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Current Clients: New Training Video Options Available for Purchase in 2017 - Book Yours NOW!
Monday, November 14, 2016 Welcome to the November 2016 Quarterly Newsletter
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Welcome to the May 2016 SDFI Quarterly Newsletter!
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Welcome to the Inaurgural SDFI Quarterly Newsletter!

Watch Video Introduction to the SDFI-TeleMedicine System.
or
Download the Introduction Video to your computer.