SDFI®-TeleMedicine - Press Releases

Below is a list of SDFI press releases, which offers links to our most recent announcements and company updates. Click on any of the titles below to read our press releases. The content on this webpage is dynamic and updated frequently. Thank You.

Date Title
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine Blasts Colposcopes And Brings Secure Forensic Camera System Solutions To the Gulf Coast Elder Abuse Conference, June 26th Through June 27, 2017, in Slidell, Louisiana
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine to Provide Forensic Camera System Antidote to the NCA (National Children's Alliance) "2017 Accreditation Standards" at NCA Leadership Conference in Washington, D.C.
Monday, May 15, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine Brings Cutting-Edge, Forensic Camera System Technology to the Gateway of the West City at the 41st Annual International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP) Technologoy Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine Launches International Forensic Job Board FindForensicStaff.com!
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine Premiers Its All-In-One Shoot, Store And Send Forensic Camera System Solutions At Upcoming Child Abuse And Family Violence Summit
Thursday, March 16, 2017 SDFI-TeleMedicine On A Breach-Busting Mission At Upcoming Annual Compliance Institute Conference In National Harbor, Maryland
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine to Shed Light on the (Ultraviolet) Dark Side at Upcoming Nevada FBINAA And Nevada Sheriff's and Chief's Association Annual Training Conference
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Releases a First in the Forensic Industry With the Publication of The "Non-Fatal Strangulation Protocol 2017"
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Goes on Mile-High Mission At Upcoming International Association of Forensic Nurse's Conference in Denver, CO
Monday, July 25, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Goes To The (Ultraviolet) Dark Side At Upcoming Crimes Against Children Conference in Dallas, Texas
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Travels 2,000 Miles to Spin Coins
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Is Set To Educate and Bust Forensic Photodocumentation Myths At The Michigan Chapter of the National Children's Alliance Convention In Traverse City, Michigan
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine to Conquer New Territory At The Health Care Compliance Association Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 SDFI TeleMedicine Goes To The (Ultraviolet) Dark Side
Monday, February 01, 2016 SDFI-TeleMedicine Slated to Launch Quarterly Newsletter